Grand Cayman

Grand Cayman is AMAZING…

I really want to come back and spend more time here… The water is beautiful, there is alot to do, or nothing to do… depending.  People are warm and welcoming.

We went snorkling today and saw a huge (HUGE) eel then we fed (and held) stingrays.  They are pretty damn big too.

Got a monumental sunburn and a bruise the size of a small island on my hip (small boating mishap, but well worth it!)

7 Responses to “Grand Cayman”

  1. Did you see Big Black Dick?

  2. We want pictures!! Come on. And I want to see a better one of you. Send it to my e-mail if you have to. I think I see some changes there from what little I can see around that camera. Enjoy. Love DC

  3. ANOTHER frickin vacation?!?! man, you around more than anyone i know!

  4. i meant ‘get around’ my bad. cool videos! nice touch!

  5. *Os* Big Black Dick?? Sounds like a tourist attraction one wouldn’t want to miss!
    Acually… our “free” time was pretty limited because of a tour… but I really want to come back and spend some more time!!

    *DC* Pictures when I get back, I promise. Let’s see… I dropped a few pounds (around 40), got my hair all prettied up (I love it straightened), and of course, botox (love that stuff too!)
    I do believe I’ve gain back all of the weight I’ve lost though.

    *Brico* Did my husband tell you I get around? I swear it’s not true 😀

  6. I can’t believe you were here and didn’t let me know! You deprived me of a day off work!!

  7. *MarkD60* I totally thought about bugging you!!! I was gonna, but I’d been such a slacker prior to going that I kind of got out of the communication loop…
    We want to go back again soon, and this time we will drop you a line and get you out of work for the day! We can go swimming (well, you can save my drowning ass).

Leave a comment